The full list of the workshop's Speakers and Participants is available here.

Name Affiliation
Annabelle Ballesta INRIA & INSERM & Saint–Antoine Hospital, France
Andrea Cangiani University of Leicester, United Kingdom
Jean Clairambault INRIA–Rocquencourt, LJLL, Paris 6, France
Odo Dieckmann University of Ultrecht, Netherlands
Luna Dimitrio INRIA, France
Arnaud Ducrot University of Bordeaux, France
Chiara Giverso Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Vagelis Harmandaris University of Crete, Greece
Thomas Hillen University of Alberta, Canada
Tommaso Lorenzi Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Alexander Lorz University Paris 6, France
Pierre Magal University of Bordeaux, France
Anna Marciniak-Czochra University of Heidelberg, Germany
Dietmar Oelz RICAM, Vienna, Austria
Benoit Perthame University Paris 6 and INRIA, France
Luigi Preziosi University of Torino, Italy
Christian Schmeiser University of Vienna, Austria
Nikolaos Sfakianakis University of Mainz, Germany
Angela Stevens University of Muenster, Germany
Min Tang Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Nicolas Vauchelet University Paris 6, France